Board of Directors

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are usually held on the first Monday of the month at the Marlborough Arts Center, 231 North Main Street, Marlborough, CT  06447

Board Members
Fran Terase President
Joan Lester Vice-President
Riva Clark Treasurer
Recording Secretary
Neal Alderman Corresponding Secretary
Board Members:
Patricia Ayars
Judy Denberg
Poppy Sun
Roy Wrenn
Laurie Gelston Alt Member-at-Large
Rachel Pianka Member-at-Large